About The Haney Foundation


The Foundation, a 501 (c) (3) corporation, is governed by an elected Board of Directors, whose members are professionals from many walks of life. The Board meets quarterly. Employing sound investment and spending policies, the Foundation acquires and manages assets in order to provide scholarships that would not be possible through other funding sources to Haney Technical Center students.


Our Board of Directors



Doug Moore






Rich Musgrave

Vice President





Janet Pitts







Will Cramer






Ted Haney

Board Member





Keith Herrick

Board Member






Joey D'Isernia

Board Member





Kim Whitfield

Board Member





Matt Marshall

Board Member






Pamm Chapman

Board Member





Tim Prather

Board Member





Bill Fenimore

Board Member






Dr. Milton Acton

Emeritus Board Member (Deceased)







Our Staff



Ann Leonard

Director of HTC





Alexandra Murphy

Chief Community Relations Officer





Josephine Bracy

Finance Officer








Haney General Information


Tom P. Haney Foundation

3016 Highway 77

Panama City, FL 32405

Phone:   (850) 767-5500


Foundation Information 

Donor/Giving Opportunities 












2015 © The Tom P. Haney Education Foundation
Site design by | Login

Home   About   Scholarships   Donors   Blog   Give Now   Contact